Contact us

UK

General   0800 561 4000
     
    01268 448 642 (if calling from outside the UK)
    enquiries@jupiteronline.co.uk
     
Sales   0203 817 1063
    Intermediary-sales-support@jupiteram.com
     
Postal   Jupiter Unit Trust Managers Limited
PO Box 10666
CHELMSFORD
CM99 2BG
 

Austria

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales Manager (Karl Banyai)   +43 1 380 9294
    Karl.Banyai@jupiteram.com
   
Postal   Jupiter Asset Management Ltd
Austria Branch
Le Palais Business Residence
Herrengasse 1-3
1010 Wien

Belgium

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales (Alfi Partners)   +33 1 45 61 15 55
    info@alfipartners.com
     

Finland

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales Director (Magnus Jahnke)   +46 (0) 8 509 291 00
    Magnus.Jahnke@jupiteram.com
     
Postal Jupiter Asset Management Ltd
Nordic representative office
Strandvagen 7a
114 56 Stockholm
Sweden

France

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales (Alfi Partners)   +33 1 45 61 15 55
    info@alfipartners.com
     

Germany

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Head of Continental Europe   +49 (0)69 24753-9890
    Andrej.Brodnik@jupiteram.com
     
Postal   Jupiter Asset Management Limited
Niederlassung Frankfurt
Roßmarkt 10
60311 Frankfurt

Hong Kong

Client services   +852 3125 8111

 

  hk.enquiry@jupiteram.com
 
Postal   Jupiter Asset Management (Hong Kong) Ltd
Suite 1706, Alexandra House
18 Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong

Italy

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Head of Italy (Andrea Boggio)   +39 02 82 95 20 13
    Andrea.Boggio@jupiteram.com
     

Luxembourg

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales (Alfi Partners)   +352 27 44 71
    info@alfipartners.com
     

Netherlands

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales Director (Neil Carter)   +44 (0)20 3817 1261
    Neil.Carter@jupiteram.com
     

Portugal

GeneralAdministrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales Manager (Ricardo Libano)   +351 21 881 58 38
    rlibano@lusopartners.com
     
Postal   Luso Partners - Sociedade Corretora S.A.
Rua de Sao Juliao 30
1100-525 Lisboa
Portugal

Singapore

Client services   +65 6808 6630

 

  sg.enquiry@jupiteram.com
     
Postal   Jupiter Asset Management (Asia) Private Limited
Level 40, Ocean Financial Centre,
10 Collyer Quay, Raffles Place,
Singapore 049315, Singapore

Spain

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
   
Head of Spain (Gonzalo Azcoitia)   +34 911 87 3073
    +34 639 103 663
    gonzalo.azcoitia@jupiteram.com
     
Sales Director (Carlos Capela)   +34 911 87 3074
    +34 657 760 675
    carlos.capela@jupiteram.com
     
Postal   Jupiter Asset Management Ltd.
Sucursal en España
Paseo de la Castellana, 18; 7ª planta
28046 Madrid; España

Sweden

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales Director (Magnus Jahnke)    +46 (0) 8 509 291 00
    Magnus.Jahnke@jupiteram.com
     
Postal   Jupiter Asset Management Ltd
Nordic representative office
Strandvagen 7a
114 56 Stockholm
Sweden

Switzerland

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales   +41 (0)43 502 9304
    switzerland@jupiteram.com
     
Postal   Jupiter Asset Management (Switzerland) AG
Bahnhofstrasse 98-100
8001 Zurich
Switzerland

Taiwan

Customer service (Taishin)   +866 (2) 5576 1861

 

  jupiter@tss-c.com.tw
     

Rest of the world

Administrators (JP Morgan)   +352 46 26 85 973

 

  talux.funds.queries@jpmorgan.com
     
Sales Director (John Tevenan)   +44 (0)20 3817 1000
    john.tevenan@jupiteram.com